Big CityBeats Hotels
In the middle of the big city – Exclusively for the #BigCityBeatsFamily

Even bigger this year – the BigCityBeats hotels exclusively for the #BigCityBeatsFamily!

You want to celebrate three days and still not relinquish on a comfortable bed? You also want to take the BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME feeling into the night? Then book your bed in the BigCityBeats hotels and experience #CrazyNights in the heart of Frankfurt!

Experience the unique WORLD CLUB DOME atmosphere – whether in a double or shared room – at exclusive rates from 33,- € per person and night.

This year with its own Check In (only for combination tickets) at the BigCityBeats Hotel and for all hotel guests own check in at the BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME as well as DJs on arrival and in the evening (depending on the hotel).

An important info: Please note that from the 1st of January 2018 a tourism fee of 2 € p.P. and night is charged if guests are not in town for work. The tourism fee will be paid locally and will be forwarded to the city of Frankfurt.

MEININGER HOTEL FRANKFURT/MAIN MESSE

Room
3 Nights
Accomodation

from 33 Euro

LINDNER HOTEL & SPORTS ACADEMY FRANKFURT
(ROOM ONLY)

Room
3 Nights
Accomodation

from 144 Euro

LINDNER HOTEL & SPORTS ACADEMY FRANKFURT
(COMBI-TICKET)

Room
3 Nights
Accomodation

from 179 Euro

BigCityBeats Hotels
Inmitten der Großstadt – Exklusiv für die #BigCityBeatsFamily

Dieses Jahr noch größer – die BigCityBeats Hotels exklusiv für die #BigCityBeatsFamily!

Du willst drei Tage feiern und trotzdem nicht auf ein komfortables Bett verzichten? Du willst das BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME Feeling auch mit in die Nacht nehmen? Dann buche jetzt Dein Bett in den BigCityBeats Hotels und erlebe #CrazyNights im Herzen der Großstadt Frankfurt!

Erlebe die einzigartige WORLD CLUB DOME Atmosphäre – egal ob im Doppel- oder Mehrbettzimmer – und das zu exklusiven Raten ab € 33,- pro Person und Nacht.

Dieses Jahr mit eigenem Check In (nur bei Kombi-Tickets) im BigCityBeats Hotel und für alle Hotelgäste eigener Check In am BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME so wie DJ bei der Ankunft und am Abend (je nach Hotel).

Eine wichtige Info: Bitte beachtet, dass ab dem 01. Januar 2018 ein Tourismusbeitrag in Höhe von 2 € p.P. und Nacht anfällt, wenn die Gäste nicht aus beruflichen Gründen in der Stadt sind. Der Tourismusbeitrag wird vor Ort direkt gezahlt und an die Stadt Frankfurt weitergegeben.

MEININGER HOTEL FRANKFURT/MAIN MESSE

Zimmer
3 Nächte
Unterkunft

ab 33 Euro

LINDNER HOTEL & SPORTS ACADEMY FRANKFURT
(ROOM ONLY)

Zimmer
3 Nächte
Unterkunft

ab 144 Euro

LINDNER HOTEL & SPORTS ACADEMY FRANKFURT
(KOMBI-TICKET)

Zimmer
3 Nächte
Unterkunft

ab 179 Euro